Skip to content ↓

Purple Oaks Academy

Term Dates

2017-2018 term dates Open to students on the morning of: Closing to students on the afternoon of:
Autumn 1 (32 days) Thursday 7th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn 2 (38 days) Monday 30th October 2017 Wednesday 20th December 2017
Spring 1 (27 days) Thursday 4th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Spring 2 (29 days) Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer 1 (29 days) Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Summer 2 (35 days) Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

 For the academic year 2017-2018, there are 190 days and 5 training days